Mardi

I couldn't resist him... His eyes were like yours; his hair was exactly the shade of brown. He's just not as tall, but I couldn't tell (it was dark and I was lying down). You are everything, he means nothing to me. I can't even remember his name! Why're you so upset? Baby, you weren't there...And I was thinking of you when I came. What do you expect? You left me here alone, I drank so much and needed to touch. Don't overract, I pretended he was you. You wouldn't want me to be lonely...How can I put it so you understand? I didn't let him hold my hand. But he looked like you... I guess he looked like you. No, he wasn't you. But you can still trust me, this ain't infidelity! It's not cheating; you were on my mind. Yes, he looked like you. But I heard love is blind...

Kommentarer
Postat av: lillasyster

amy winehouse såg jag ju nuuuuuuu!

2008-03-17 @ 19:47:49
URL: http://blablasmurf.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0